Phone Number: 435-672-9990

Town Email:  office@townofbluff.org

To be added to town email list:  linda@townofbluff.org

Physical Address

190 N 3rd East – Unit #1 (Northwest side of building)

Bluff, Utah 84512

Mailing Address

Town of Bluff

PO Box 324

Bluff, UT 84512


Bluff Town Council Representatives

Ann Leppanen, Mayor: ann@townofbluff.org

Brant Murray: brant@townofbluff.org

Jim Sayers: jim@townofbluff.org

Linda Sosa, Records Officer: linda@townofbluff.org

Luanne Hook: luanne@townofbluff.org


Bluff Planning and Zoning

Planning and Zoning Commission: planningzoning@townofbluff.org


To Reach an Individual

Erin Nelson, Town Manager: manager@townofbluff.org

Kathy Carson, Town Clerk: officeclerk@townofbluff.org